Sunday January 16, 2022

Robert Broom

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

 

Friday January 28, 2022

​Jeri Trio

7:00 to 11:00

Thursday January 27, 2022

​Karaoke 6:00

Friday January 7, 2022

Spearhead

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Trivia Thursdays 6:30 P. M.

​​Saturday January 1, 2022

Happy New Year 

From all of us at Lillian Community Club

​ OPEN AT 1:00 P.M.

Copyright © Lillian Community Club. All rights reserved.

BINGO every Tuesday at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday January 8, 2022

HWY 95A

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Sunday January 23, 2022

New Member Orientation 3:00

​ 

 

Monday and Wednesday

Texas Hold"em  6:00 P.M.

 

Thursday January 13, 2022

General Membership Meeting

​7:00 P.M.


​ 

 

Friday January 21, 2022

The Gulfcoasters

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

 

Sunday January 2, 2022

Jimmy Smith

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

​ 

 

Friday January 14, 2022

​Fish Dinner 

​5:00 to 6:00 in the Hall

   Big Jake

7:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M.

​