Friday June 17, 2022

T-Bird and Fat Cats

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

 

Thursday June 16, 2022

Trivia

Thursday June 9, 2022

General Membership Meeting

​7:00 P.M. 

 

Sunday June 26, 2022 

New Member Orientation 3:00

Ty Morris

​3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

​ 

 

Thursday june 2, 2022

Trivia 

Monday June 13, 2022

Civic & Legislation

8:30 A.M.

Trivia Thursdays 6:30 P. M.

Friday June 24, 2022

Rock N' Thomas Band

7:00 to 11:00

Sunday June 12, 2022

Jimmy Smith

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Thursday June 23, 2022

Karaoke 

BINGO every Tuesday at 6:00 P.M.

Copyright © Lillian Community Club. All rights reserved.

Sunday June 5, 2022

Robert Broom

​3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Sunday June 19, 2022

Happy Father's Day

From all of us at Lillian Community Club

​​Monday and Wednesday

Texas Hold"em  6:00 P.M.

 

Friday June 3, 2022

Gulfcoasters

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

 

Friday June 10, 2022

​Fish Dinner 

​5:00 to 6:00 in the Hall

   Big Jake

7:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M.

​