BINGO  Tuesday at 6:00 P.M.

​​Monday and Wednesday

Texas Hold"em  6:00 P.M.

 

Friday February 17, 2023

Gary Story & Bad Habit

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.


Thursday February 9, 2023

General Membership Meeting

​7:00 P.M. 

 

Thursday February 23, 2023

Karoke 6:30 P.M.

Sunday February 12, 2023

SUPERBOWL

Friday February 24, 2023

Jeri Band

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Sunday February 26, 2023

 

American Legion Post 48

Ham Dinner

$12.00 Per plate

​11:00 A.M to 1:00 P.M.

Ham with Raisin Sauce, Green Beans, Yams, Potatoes, Salad, Roll, Dessert and Ice Tea or Coffee


New Members Meeting 3:00 P.M.

 

Sunday February 5, 2023

Gary Story

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Trivia Thursdays 6:30 P. M.

Sunday February 19, 2023

Plus One

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Copyright © Lillian Community Club. All rights reserved.

Monday February 13, 2023

Civic & Legislation

8:30 A.M.

Friday February 3, 2023

Knee Deep

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

 

Friday February 10, 2023

Fish Dinner 

​5:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M

Big Jake

​7:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M.