Friday May 3, 2019

Dakota  Band

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Taco Tuesday 5 - 6:30


Sunday May 5, 2019

Southern Star

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Friday May 31, 2019

Gary Story Band

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Taco Tuesday

5 - 6:30

Friday May 24, 2019

Southern Breeze

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Sunday May 19, 2019

T-Bird and the Fat Cats

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

 

Thursday May 9, 2019

General Membership Meeting

​7:00 P.M.

​ 

 

Memorial Day

Monday May 27, 2019

Friday May 17, 2019

Johnny Barbato

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.


Monday May 12, 2019

Civic & Legislation

8:30 A.M.


Saturday May 12, 2019

Happy Mother's Day

Jay Hawkins

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.


 


Friday May 10, 2019

Fish Dinner

5:00 P.M. to 6:30 P.M.

Big Jake

7:00 P.M. TO 10:00 P.M.