Saturday October 16, 2021

Alabama vs. Miss. St

Auburn vs. Arkansas

The Remedy

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Thursday October 28, 2021

Karaoke

 ​6:30 P.M.​ 

 

Sunday October 17, 2021

Knee Deep 3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Sunday October 10, 2021

Robert Broom

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Thursday October 21, 2021

Trivia 6:30 P.M.

Monday October 11, 2021

Civic & Legislation 

8:30 A.M.

 RUMMAGE SALE

Wednesdays October 13, 14, 15 & 16

9:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

Friday October 1, 2021

Hartstrings

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Saturday October 23, 2021

​Alabama vs. Tennessee

Gear Head 7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Saturday October 30, 2021 

Auburn vs. Ole Miss

 


 

Friday October 8, 2021

High Time Band

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Monday and Wednesday

Texas Hold"em  6:00 P.M.

 

Thursday October 14, 2021

General Membership Meeting

​7:00 P.M.

 

Thursday October 7, 2021

Trivia

​6:30

Sunday October 3, 2021

Jay Hawkins

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

 

BINGO every Tuesday at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday October 9, 2021

Alabama vs. Texas A& M

Auburn vs. Georgia

False Identity 7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

 

Friday October 15, 2021

​Fish Dinner 5:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M.

   Big Jake

7:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M.

​ 

Sunday October 31, 2021

Gary Story Band

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.


​ 


 

Sunday October 24, 2021

Rock Bottom Duo

​3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.


New Member Orientation 3:00 P.M.


 

HCopyright © Lillian Community Club. All rights reserved.

Saturday October 2, 2021

​Fall Gala 

Doors open at 6:00 P.M.

Dinner served at 7:00 P.M.

Southern Star 

 

Alabama vs. Ole Miss

Auburn vs. LSU

​ 

Friday October 22, 2021

Southern Breeze

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

 

Friday October 29, 2021

Halloween Party

Costume Contest, Prizes to be awarded

False Identity

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.