BINGO every Tuesday at 6:00 P.M.

Sunday September 5, 2021

Lance Clements & Troy Martin

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

 

Monday September 6, 2021

HAPPY LABOR DAY

Friday September 17, 2021

Gear Heads

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

 

Sunday September 12, 2021

Knee Deep

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Drop off for RUMMAGE SALE

Wednesdays Sept. 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29

9:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.

HCopyright © Lillian Community Club. All rights reserved.

Monday September 13, 2021

Civic & Legislation 

8:30 A.M.

Thursday September 9, 2021

General Membership Meeting

​7:00 P.M.

 

Friday September 3, 2021

Hartstrings

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Thursday September 23, 2021

Karaoke

 ​6:30 P.M.​ 

 

Saturday September 18, 2021

Alabama vs. Florida

Auburn vs. Penn St.

HWY95A

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Saturday September 4, 2021

Alabama vs. Miami

Auburn vs. Akron


​ 

Saturday September 25, 2021

Alabama vs. Southern Mississippi

Auburn vs. Georgia St.

False Identity

​7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.


 

Sunday September 19, 2021

Jimmy Smith

​3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.


 

Monday and Wednesday

Texas Hold"em  6:00 P.M.

 

Friday September 24, 2021

Southern Breeze

7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.

Thursday September 16, 2021

Trivia

​6:30

Thursday September 2, 2021

Trivia 6:30 P.M.

Thursday September 30, 2021

Trivia 6:30 P.M.

Sunday September 26, 2021

Rock Bottom Duo

3:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M.


​New Member Orientation 3:00 P.M.


 

 

Friday September 10, 2021

   Big Jake

7:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M.

​ 

Saturday September 11, 2021

Alabama vs. Mercier

Auburn vs. Alabama St.

Remedy 7:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M.